Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Dec 15
Final
45 Bloomsburg
56 vs. Jefferson
Sat Dec 15
Final
69 Southern Conn. St.
68 vs. Jefferson
Wed Dec 19
Final
68 Jefferson
58 at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Dec 19
Final
73 Jefferson
85 at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Dec 29
Final
81 Molloy
86 vs. Jefferson
Sun Dec 30
Final
70 Jefferson
54 at Bridgeport
Thu Jan 03
Final
61 No. 7 USciences
67 vs. No. 16/18 Jefferson
Thu Jan 03
Final
48 USciences
58 vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 05
Final
84 Jefferson
75 at Felician
Sat Jan 05
Final
87 Jefferson
71 at Felician
Tue Jan 08
Final
91 Jefferson
86 at Chestnut Hill
Tue Jan 08
Final
85 Jefferson
68 at Chestnut Hill
Thu Jan 10
Final
91 Jefferson
50 at Nyack
Sat Jan 12
Final
64 Post
73 vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 12
Final
54 Post
77 vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 16
Final
35 Georgian Court
64 vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 16
Final
55 Georgian Court
76 vs. Jefferson
Mon Jan 21
Final
61 Caldwell
86 vs. Jefferson
Mon Jan 21
Final
60 Caldwell
63 vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 26
Final
98 Jefferson
64 at Nyack
Wed Jan 30
Final
56 Wilmington (Del.)
77 vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
94 Wilmington (Del.)
97 vs. Jefferson
Tue Feb 05
Final
59 No. 2/3 Jefferson
70 at No. 8 USciences
Tue Feb 05
Final
73 Jefferson
52 at USciences
Sat Feb 09
Final
47 Dominican (N.Y.)
69 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day/Alumni Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
71 Dominican (N.Y.)
78 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
52 Goldey-Beacom
94 vs. Jefferson
Wed Feb 13
Final
69 Goldey-Beacom
85 vs. Jefferson
Sat Feb 16
Final
74 Jefferson
46 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
86 Jefferson
77 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Tue Feb 19
Final
73 Jefferson
74 at Georgian Court
Tue Feb 19
Final
68 Jefferson
64 at Georgian Court
Fri Feb 22
Final
0 Jefferson
9 at East Stroudsburg
Fri Feb 22
Final
4 Jefferson
14 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Feb 23
Final
97 Jefferson
52 at Bloomfield
Sat Feb 23
Final
67 Jefferson
71 at Bloomfield
Sun Feb 24
Final
18 No. 21 West Chester
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Aston, Pa.
Wed Feb 27
Final
65 Chestnut Hill
79 vs. Jefferson
Wed Feb 27
Final
81 Chestnut Hill
86 vs. Jefferson
Thu Feb 28
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Millersville
Thu Feb 28
Final
7 Jefferson
6 at Millersville
Sat Mar 02
Final
63 Jefferson
51 at Holy Family
Sat Mar 02
Final
86 Jefferson
75 at Holy Family
Sun Mar 03
Final
2 Jefferson
6 at East Stroudsburg
Tue Mar 05
Final
65 North #4 Felician
85 vs. South #1 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinal
Tue Mar 05
Final
50 North #3 Post
74 vs. South #2 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Jefferson
1 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
6 St. Thomas Aquinas
7 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Jefferson
13 at Bloomsburg
Fri Mar 08
Final
5 Jefferson
9 vs. Findlay
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Jefferson
7 vs. Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
65 North #2 Dominican (N.Y.)
57 vs. South #1 Jefferson
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Jefferson
3 vs. New Haven
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 09
Final
1 St. Cloud St.
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
56 South #4 Goldey-Beacom
80 vs. South #2 Jefferson
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
10 Bemidji St.
1 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
Final
12 Pace
9 vs. Jefferson
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sun Mar 10
Final
0 Jefferson
4 vs. Concord
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
Final
13 Molloy
2 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 10
Final
7 LIU Post
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Cary, NC D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sun Mar 10
Final - OT
74 South #2 Jefferson
73 vs. South #1 USciences
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Championship Game
Mon Mar 11
Final
4 Merrimack
5 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fl.
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
2 Jefferson
10 vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Seton Hill
4 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 13
Final
10 Le Moyne
7 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 13
Final
20 Le Moyne
4 vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 15
Final
86 Stonehill
77 vs. Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (USciences) NCAA East Region Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Cabrini
6 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Jefferson
10 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Jefferson
7 at No. 20 Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
10 Jefferson
5 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
17 Jefferson
5 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
5 Bloomfield
2 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 17
Final
4 Jefferson
9 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
4 Bloomfield
2 vs. Jefferson
Mon Mar 18
Final
USciences W, 354-365
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 Cabrini
6 vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
13 Chestnut Hill
8 vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Chestnut Hill
1 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
2 Goldey-Beacom
8 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
18 Goldey-Beacom
10 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
18 Jefferson
3 at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 23
Round One
at Revolutionary Classic 1st of 6 (357)
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Golden Ram Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Golden Ram Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Murphy Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Cherry Hill, N.J.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
6 Post
1 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Sat Mar 23
Final
15 Concordia (N.Y.)
5 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Jefferson
8 at Nyack
Sat Mar 23
Final
4 Concordia (N.Y.)
6 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 23
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Nyack
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
at Swat/Neumann Invitational
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Mar 24
TBA
at Revolutionary Classic
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
4 West Chester
1 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Sun Mar 24
Top of 6th
3 West Chester
0 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Mon Mar 25
12:00 PM
Alvernia
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 26
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomsburg
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomsburg
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 26
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Thu Mar 28
TBA
at Devils Classic
Bluestone Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Thu Mar 28
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at District of Columbia
Thu Mar 28
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at District of Columbia
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 29
TBA
at Devils Classic
Bluestone Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Danny Curran Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Danny Curran Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
10:30 AM
at Central Sprints
Oklahoma River (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Fri Mar 29
12:00 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Danny Curran Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Danny Curran Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 30
10:30 AM
at Central Sprints
Oklahoma River (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Sat Mar 30
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Sun Mar 31
1:30 PM
Alvernia/Ursinus
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 01
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Tue Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Alvernia
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at West Chester
Tue Apr 02
4:30 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Apr 03
12:00 PM
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at NYIT
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Holy Family
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 05
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Fri Apr 05
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Colonial Relays
College of William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 06
7:00 PM
at West Chester Invitational
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Colonial Relays
College of William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 06
7:00 PM
at West Chester Invitational
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
10:30 AM
at Lehigh/Lafayette/Mercyhurst
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 07
1:30 PM
Adelphi/Dominican (N.Y.)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 08
TBA
at Widener Golf Outing
DuPont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Tue Apr 09
TBA
at Ursinus
Stonewall (Elverson, Pa.)
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at East Stroudsburg
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Post
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 09
4:30 PM
Jefferson
at East Stroudsburg
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 10
1:24 PM
USciences/Penn State Abington
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 11
4:30 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 13
12:30 PM
at East Stroudsburg Invitational
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
10:30 AM
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Millersville
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sun Apr 14
9:00 AM
at East Stroudsburg Invitational
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sun Apr 14
10:30 AM
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Kutztown
vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Kutztown
vs. Jefferson
Mon Apr 15
1:24 PM
Felician/Dominican (N.Y.)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 16
12:00 PM
9th Annual Jefferson Invitational
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 16
12:00 PM
9th Annual Jefferson Invitational
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at NYIT
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Fri Apr 19
TBA
East Stroudsburg
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at Kerr Cup Regatta
Schuykill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Apr 22
1:24 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)/Neumann
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Knights Invitational
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Tue Apr 23
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 24
2:30 PM
Georgian Court
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
Georgian Court
vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu Apr 25
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
10:30 AM
at Bergen Cup Regatta
Schuykill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sun May 05
9:00 AM
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 05
9:00 AM
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Fri May 10
TBA
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 11
TBA
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu May 23
11:30 AM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Thu May 23
11:30 AM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Fri May 24
10:30 AM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Fri May 24
10:30 AM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Sat May 25
12:30 PM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Sat May 25
12:30 PM
at NCAA Division II Championships
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (Kingsville, Texas)
Fri May 31
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Jun 01
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Jun 02
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
View Full Schedule